Our Mission | Mondavi Center Advisory Board | The Mondavis | Barbara Jackson

Mondavi Center Advisory Board

The Mondavi Center Advisory Board is a university support group, whose primary purpose is to provide assistance to the Robert and Margrit Mondavi Center for the Performing Arts, UC Davis, and its resident users, the academic departments of Music, Theatre and Dance, and the presenting program of Mondavi Center, through fundraising, public outreach, and other support for the mission of UC Davis and Mondavi Center.


Joe Tupin, Chair
John Crowe, Immediate Past Chair


Patti Donlon
Anne Gray
Karen Karnopp
Nancy Lawrence
Garry Maisel
Sean McMahon
Stephen Meyer
Randy Reynoso

Grace Rosenquist
John Rosenquist
Tony Stone
Joan Stone
Joe Tupin
Larry Vanderhoef   
Carol Wall
Larry Vanderhoef

Honorary Members

Margrit Mondavi
Barbara K. Jackson

Ex Officio

Linda P.B. Katehi — Chancellor, UC Davis
Ralph J. Hexter — Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor, UC Davis
Don Roth — Executive Director, Mondavi Center
Susan Kaiser — Dean, Division of Humanities, Arts & Cultural Studies, College of Letters & Sciences, UC Davis
Francie Lawyer — President, Friends of Mondavi Center
Sharon Knox —Chair, Arts & Lectures Committee